Audio Sermon Files will be on this page

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (67)

Christian Disciples Are Jesus Followers, Jesus Knew Scripture
2 Timothy 4:1-8 (Part of the Lent series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Dan Bowman on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christian Disciples Are Jesus Followers, Jesus Worshipped
John 4:21-24 (Part of the Lent series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Dan Bowman on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Christian Disciples are Jesus Followers"
Matthew 4:18-25 (Part of the Lent series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Dan Bowman on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Feeds You?
John 6:25-51 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Rev. John E. Naile on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Deep Lessons From The Mountain: Overcoming Anxiety in an Anxious World
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Dan Bowman on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Deep Lessons From The Mountain: The Treasure of Love
Matthew 6:19-24 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Dan Bowman on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Deep Lessons From the Mountain: Giving, Praying, Fasting
Matthew 6:1-18 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Dan Bowman on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Influence of the Company We Keep
Proverbs 24:1-9 (Part of the Communications series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Dan Bowman on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Wisdom of Forgiveness
Proverbs 26:11-12 (Part of the Communications series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Dan Bowman on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
IGIS
Proverbs 12:13-28 (Part of the Communications series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Dan Bowman on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser